CD Catalogue > Teddy Bear's Picnic Double Childrens CD
Teddy Bear's Picnic Double Childrens CD

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $20.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: CD010

TITLE: Teddy Bears' Picnic
ARTIST: Various
GENRE: Childrens
1. The Teddy Bears Picnic
2. Sally's Galoshes
3. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
4. Stretch And Grow
5. I'm A Little Teapot
6. It's Raining It's Pouring
7. The Marvellous Toy
8. Froggy Went A Courtin'
9. Lavenders Blue
10. Five Brown Buns In A Bakers Shop
11. Morningtown Ride
12. Michael Row The Boat Ashore
13. Do-Re-Me
14. Puff The Magic Dragon
15. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers

1. When Day Is Done
2. She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
3. Yellow Submarine
4. A Tisket A Tasket
5. Jake The Peg
6. Here We Go Looby Loo
7. Punchinello
8. Put Your Finger In The Air
9. Five Little Ducks
10. Nine In The Bed
11. Ten Green Bottles
12. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
13. Two Little Boys
14. My Grandfathers Clock
15. I Am A Fine Musician

Give your child the opportunity to open the door to music in their life for a lifelong journey.