CD Catalogue > Kids Dance and Play
Kids Dance and Play

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $22.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: CD001

This is a fantastic childrens Cd for the early childhood age group up to 8yeras of age. It was produced in Austlia and has the following songs:

1 We’re Going On A Bear Hunt
2 Build Em Up, Build Em Up
3 Clap, If You Feel You Want To
4 Crocodile Rock
5 Dr Knickerbocker
6 Heads & Shoulders, Knees & Toes
7 Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
8 Hokey Pokey
9 I Am The Music Man
10 I’m A little Teapot
11 If You’re Happy & You Know It
12 La Bamba
13 Let’s Twist Again
14 Monster Mash
15 Octopus’s Garden
16 Open Shut Them
17 Peppermint Twist
18 Pushbike Song
19 The Chicken Dance
20 The Locomotion
21 There’s A House With A Floor
22 Walk The Dinosaur


Postage of a single Cd is $4 anywhere is Australia

Give your child the opportunity to open the door to music in their life for a lifelong journey.